Clean your Grill With Steam!

It is finally getting warmer out and the birds are singing in the sunshine! Spring is finally kicking winter out, and I could not be happier.  With spring time finally here that means I can finally start grilling outside again! I guess I could have in the winter, but there is no way I am going to stand in the freezing cold to grill a chicken breast. Anytime I pull out the grill in the spring I always make sure to clean it before use, and I usually clean it after every time I grill. I find it easier to clean it after I use it when it has cooled down a bit.

GD12953WB_1

I do not mind cleaning the grill, although it would be a lot better if I didn’t have to stand there and scrape it for 20 minutes to get everything off.  I found a solution to end the scrapping; I bought the coolest grill cleaning brush at work. It works great, I bought one for my dad last year on Father’s Day and he LOVES it.  The Grill Daddy cleaning brush pro  works totally different from most other grilling brushes; this brush uses steam to clean the grill easily every time. This brush is made from high-temperate heat-resistant plastic that has been approved from the National Safety Foundation.

GD12953WB_2

This brush is easy to use all you have to do is preheat your oven, fill the brush up with water, and then watch as the brush easily removes any grime or buildup on the grill. Make sure the water valve is shut off while filling. This brush releases the right amount of water while you brush, as the water hits the hot grill it turns into steam and rinses away burnt-on food, grease, and grime.  If you feel that you need more steam to help loosen the grime, simply loosen the fill cap. For baked on grime, flip the brush over and use the scraper edge to remove any stuck on grime. It is so easy to use that after I tried it out on my dad’s grill, I bought one at work the next day! It is a great brush, and if you love to grill why not make your life easier with this brush?

GD12953WB

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

