Affresh Cleaners!

Now last week I told you all about my secret weapon to cleaning my dishwasher and garbage disposal, Affresh dishwasher cleaner.  But this week I want to tell you about the other cleaners I use in my kitchen from Affresh.  Using their products has cut my cleaning time in half, and I could not be happier about that!  In my kitchen my boyfriend and I have a stainless steel refrigerator, and it seems that no matter how many times I wipe it down, clean, or polish it, it just never lasts.  Same goes for our smaller appliances around the kitchen.

After trying Affresh dishwasher cleaner, I found out that Whirlpool made even more Affresh cleaners, so I had to try them! When I saw that there is a stainless steel cleaner I bought two right away; one for my house and one for my boyfriends’ parents.  They have a dog that likes to lick the refrigerator when he wants ice, so this cleaner is perfect.  I also picked up the afresh kitchen and appliance cleaner, to clean the small appliances we use daily.

When I got home from work, I was very eager to clean my fridge- which is unusual for me!  So I got the spray out and I started spraying down the fridge with paper towels in hand.  I let it sit for a minute and then wiped it down, and to my amazement my fridge was sparkling! It looked like I had spent hours cleaning it and then polishing it, but it only took me five minutes.  I was so happy!  The next day at work I went back and bought a container of Affresh Stainless Steel Wipes.  I use these whenever I need a really fast clean of the fridge; just wipe it down and you’re all done!  This cleaner even got the dog drool off of my boyfriends’ mom’s fridge!

When the refrigerator was all clean and I was finished staring at it in awe, I moved on to clean the counters and the appliances that sit on our counters.  I sprayed the kitchen and appliance cleaner all over the tops of the counter and my kitchen immediately had a great aroma of citrus from the spray! It was great! The spray worked great, I didn’t need to scrub to make it shine.  The spray got the wine stain out of the counter from where the bottle was sitting. It was effortless.  I cleaned the outside of our toaster oven, blender, and the inside and outside of our microwave with such ease it no longer felt like a chore.

Affresh is great for my kitchen cleaning. It cuts my cleaning time in half and it makes everything look amazing.  It’s also such a great price I don’t have to worry about using too much.   No more scrubbing for hours for me, just spray and wipe!  Happy cleaning everyone!

ImageImageImage

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

