Affresh Dishwasher Cleaner

Have you ever pulled open your dishwasher to unload it, only to discover that your glasses have a layer of soap scum and sediment that makes them look dirtier than when you put them in? Have you used your garbage disposal, only to smell the garlic from Monday’s linguini still wafting out of your sink on Friday? It was a long time irritation for me, that no longer how long I scrubbed, I couldn’t remove all of the odors and soap scum from my machine. I finally gave up and did a cursory cleaning every so often and thought that it was impossible to fix the root of the problem.

Image

 

But in my work I talk to appliance service people and salesman all the time. I heard about Affresh Dishwasher and Disposal Cleaner Kit for only $5.99, which allows you to clean your dishwasher once a month, with no bending or scrubbing involved. I decided at that price it couldn’t hurt to try. I followed the instructions and after one application I no longer had to worry about funky odors wafting from my appliances. Plus, I don’t have to spend hours scrubbing trying to remove the soap build-up! My dishwasher and garbage disposal smelled fresh and my glasses actually looked clean when they came out of the dishwasher.

The process is simple, when your dishwasher is empty put one tablet of the Affresh Cleaner in your detergent pouch, run the machine through the hot cycle, and enjoy the compliments on your sparkling stemware! For the Disposal cleaning there are simple instructions to follow and 6 tablets are included in the kit. Penetrating the odor causing bacteria allows your kitchen sink and dishwasher to smell fresh and clean, and allows you to enjoy brilliant dishes.

When you take the time to clean your appliance, you prevent mildew growth, a deposit of bacteria, and soap scum that causes streaks on your clean dishes. Taking five minutes once a month will make you enjoy the time in between that much more. I hope you enjoy Affresh Dishwasher and Disposal Cleaner Kit as much as I do!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

